how can i convince you its me i don't like

words first spoken

2001-09-29 - 11:31 p.m.

Yesterday I gave frank one of my senior pictures on the back I had written:

You are the most beautiful person to me inside and out. Every moment I'm with you it is a moment I cherish. You make me want to be better.Without you I'd be lost...

I just wanted you to know that you are the most important person in my life. You matter when everything is meaningless.

I'll love you forever, Heather

I wasn't going to give it to him because I didn't know how he'd respond butI gathered up my courage and did it. I gave it to him and told him not read it until he got home. After I had been home not 15 minutes he called. He was like Heather I read what you wrote and I feel the same way.

Later that night he came over and we were standing on the front porch and he asked me if I really meant what I wrote. I told him of course. He told me that when he read it it made him so happy and he almost cried. Then he said that there was only one way he knew how to respond, I love you too. Hearing him say that was one of the best moments of my life. I thought my heart would burst.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com