how can i convince you its me i don't like

what a lovely evening

2001-09-22 - 11:41 p.m.

Tonight was a blast!

After a long long exhausting day at work I headed out to a show in haysville. Franks bands were both playing.

While there I:

won a contest in who could chug a citrus drop the fastest

rolled down a hill

got grass stains on my pants

ate 4 powdered donuts

got grass in my hair

danced with a stranger

got hit on by a stranger

kissed frank

pushed amber

screamed until my throat got scratchy

met frank's grandparents

fell asleep in the grass

stared dreamily at frank

learned a new handshake

silently threatened to pee on Mark Polk's face

stared at the stars

heard some absolutely kick ass music

watched carissa sing on stage

sigh

what a lovely evening

By the way...

some people really piss me off!

Fuck you. fuck you. fuck you. fuck you. fuck you. fuck you. fuck you.fuck you.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com