how can i convince you its me i don't like

i feel fuzzy

2001-06-11 - 8:51 p.m.

Well... ummm.. ok

Today I feel kinda fuzzy. Not that that is a bad thing. It is just different.

Frank came over about three. It is our 4 week anniversary. Woo Hoo.He just left. Anyway.

Yesterday I went to the movies with Keith. I realized that he is my best friend. That is crazy. Best friends with my little brother. But we get along so well and really I can talk to him about anything. Crazy ass shit!

I really don't have much to say. My brain is all cloudy.

I want to go do something. I almost called some people and begged them to do something w/ me but... they have lives and better things to do than hang out w/ me. I just feel kind of isolated lately. I find that it is not the pleasant kind of isolation either.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com