how can i convince you its me i don't like

makeout session

2001-05-25 - 9:30 a.m.

Ok last night was pretty nice. Frank came over and we watched Office Space which is such a kick ass movie. Then we watched Fight Club(my all time favorite movie). Anyway we were sitting there and I start kissing his hand, sucking on his fingers etc. I was getting so turned on and he was touching me. Oh my god... So he is like "I think we should go to your room" So we go and start making out on my bed. Then I hear my mom's voice. My heart stopped. Literally it stopped. That is something I don't want my mom to see me doing. So we come out of my room and my mom is like shaking her head. She was smiling so maybe she wasn't too ummm... upset. Anyway all in all it was good, clean fun. really!

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com