how can i convince you its me i don't like

self- doubt

2001-05-19 - 10:07 p.m.

Why does he like me? It just unreal. Absolutely unreal. I have always felt so unattractive and ugly. But apparently Frank really likes me. I am not complaining. No way am I complaining. I just wonder... what does he see in me?

Anyway. Yesterday was fun. We went to the drive in. Fun, fun, fun. First kiss on the front porch. How cliche is that? Whatever. Tomorrow he is coming over and we are going to watch a movie. It should be fun.

For a large part of the day I felt my self crashing. Just sinking again. Down deeper and deeper. Right now I am afloat and I hope to keep it that way. Please, please, please don't let me lose my happiness when I've only just discovered it. I know I'll always be a little sad but please let it last. Please.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com