how can i convince you its me i don't like

sorrow

2001-05-07 - 7:22 p.m.

There are days when i just feel the pain and then i let the emptiness take over and i am dead. Today... The sadness is overwhelming. Sorrow so heavy I can't breathe. I've never felt so alone, so completely alone. And strangely enough I want to be alone. I don't want anyone else to have to see my sadness. I want to keep it to myself, to hide it inside. I don't want to let anyone else experience a shred of the sorrow that fills me, i wouldn't wish that on anyone. I came so close to crying today, so close. I could feel my eyes burning with tears but they never came. Oh well...

I went to the doctor today. I am starting on my tranquilizers today, hopefully they'll help me sleep. I need sleep.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com