how can i convince you its me i don't like

alternative school

2001-04-30 - 9:36 p.m.

Ok. today I went to the alternative school for a tour. It answered alot of my questions and concerns but i still don't know. It seems as if everyone is telling me to do something different and there are so many different thoughts racing through my mind i just don't know what to do. Why is it so hard for me to make a decision? Anyway I am going to think about it for like a week and then decide.

On to the good part about today. We went to the DAV and i got some kickass clothes. A couple of shirts, some dresses and skirts. It was fun. I am such a shopaholic. When ever i shop though i talk to myself like alot. LOL. I must be crazy. Anyway...

I don't know about alternative school? I just wish I knew what was the right thing to do. But I don't and that is the problem.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com