how can i convince you its me i don't like

repression

2001-04-29 - 9:10 p.m.

my parents think i'm this way b/c i was molested when i was little. I have no memory of ever being molested in any way. They have no proof but they think. Ok here is what happened, in there words b/c i don't remember this:

When I was eight i spent the night at my friend jennifer's house.in the middle of the night i call my parents sobbing and they come pick me up.The next day i had bruises and scabs around my vagina. My mom took me to the doctor and he checked. there was no penetration or anything. he said it could be i just scratched or fell on my bicycle. I don't know? after that i wouldn't spend the night at anyone's house until I was 14 and to this day it still makes me nervous. My parents have no idea if anything happened. Maybe i'm repressing something? Probably not but maybe?

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com